Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene M Schissler

Darlene M Schissler

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene M Schissler
"I am so satisfied with State Farm, Keith Stewarts Insurance ,they treat me so well now, and in the past years , Kathy has been a godsend ,she has always lookied out for me finding a way to take care of all my insurance needs. I recommend Kathy ,& State Farm for all your insurance needs Thankyou Darlene schissler"
Profile photo of Thomas Pirigyi

Thomas Pirigyi

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pirigyi
"Kathy Armer has continues to give top notch service."
Profile photo of Kara Baestlein

Kara Baestlein

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Baestlein
"Everyone here is super helpful and friendly, I’ve been a satisfied customer for years!"
Profile photo of Kelly Stewart

Kelly Stewart

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stewart
"We’ve been with Keith for years and he’s always there for us whenever we’re in need. Excellent service, and friendly interaction from the front desk too. Thank you Keith and Kathy!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Brown

Kassandra Brown

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Brown
"Rude and disrespectful"
Profile photo of Katie Randall

Katie Randall

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Randall
"Keith and Kathy truly epitomize the “like a good neighbor” mentality of State Farm. Truly they go above and beyond to make sure you are protected and understand the insurance process. Cannot recommend them and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Jared Dapp

Jared Dapp

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Dapp
"Professional, pleasant and exceedingly helpful. The whole team was a pleasure to deal with and answered all questions. They even beat the price on my prior insurance company while providing a better policy. I was pleasantly surprised on every front. There is still a human touch thats lost in most business's. I can't speak to state farm as a whole but Keith Stuart was fantastic and i was not asked to leave a review or given anything in return. I am genuinely happy i took the time to stop in and talk to them."
Profile photo of Paul Spencer

Paul Spencer

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Spencer
"Great folks that go out of their way to work with you."
Profile photo of Kika Miller

Kika Miller

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kika Miller
"Very nice people..."
Profile photo of Thabang Maphothoane

Thabang Maphothoane

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thabang Maphothoane
"Keith goes above and beyond to provide the best service. He even helps identify discounts I didn't know about. He'll indeed provide you with the best quote."
Profile photo of Susan Mathieson

Susan Mathieson

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mathieson
"Tony was super helpful today! He helped me identify discounts for my auto insurance and got back to me quickly with an estimate. A pleasure to work with 👍"
Profile photo of Zachary Sedefian

Zachary Sedefian

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Sedefian
"Keith and his team are highly professional and highly effective. I don't see a reason to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of David Emery

David Emery

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Emery
"Have known Keith and staff for decades and served as my agent. Highly competent and always helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

August 3, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brown
"Thanks ❤"
Profile photo of Ryan Brower

Ryan Brower

January 21, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brower
"Keith Stewart and his employees are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend his company to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Daley

Brian Daley

March 1, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Daley
"I have been with Keith for over 20 years for all of my auto, home and business policies. Keith is very professional and his level of customer service is second to none. I could buy insurance anywhere. The reason I have stayed with Keith for so many years is entirely due to his high attention to customer service and the fact that he or his staff have always been available for me if I have a question or concern."